Staff

Last

First

Email

Position

Blackboard site/s

         
Adams Renee radams@wcpss.net 8th Math 502.radams.7th_Grade_Math.2011a
Anselmo Tina tanselmo@wcpss.net TA (BST)  

Arias

Guillermina

garias@wcpss.net

LEP

502.garias.92135.2010
Argese Tarina targese@wcpss.net Spanish

Spanish Website

Arrington

Rebekah

rarrington@wcpss.net

Art

Art Website:

http://millsparkmsart.webs.com/

Axberg

Anne

amaxberg@wcpss.net

6th Social Studies

502.amaxberg.14401.2010
Babson John jbabson@wcpss.net Healthful Living  

Babson

Misty

mbabson@wcpss.net

Healthful Living

502.mbabson.0990CC.2009

Baldwin

Eugene

ebaldwin1@wcpss.net

CTE (Business)

CSAI: 502.ebaldwin1.6511.2010

CSAII:502.ebaldwin1.6400.2010

CSAIII: 502.ebaldwin1.course1.2011

EBT: 502.ebaldwin1.6208CA8.2010

Banning Morgan mbanning@wcpss.net 6th SS Puma's Team Website

Barber

Kelly

kbarber@wcpss.net

8th Math

8th Grade Math:

502.kbarber.143662.2010

NJHS:

502.kbarber.MPMS_NJHS.2011a

Bertrand Ashley abertrand@wcpss.net 8th LA 502.abertrand.LanguageArts.2013
Best Celia cbest@wcpss.net 6th Science

6th Grade Bobcat Science:

502.cbest.2342368.2010

Bricker Andrew abricker@wcpss.net 8th Math

502.abricker.4001CI.2009

Bricker

Cassie

cbricker@wcpss.net

7th Sci

502.cbricker.106835.2010
Buckner Elizabeth mbuckner@wcpss.net 8th Sci 502.mbuckner.Buckner_8th_Sci.2013

Butler

Rene'

rbutler@wcpss.net

Sped TA - AU

 
Buzard Jennifer jbuzard@wcpss.net Sped TA  

Bye

Lisa

lbye@wcpss.net

Spec Ed CCR

502.lbye.86076.2010

Carroll

Regina

rcarroll@wcpss.net

7th Sci

Cheetah's Website

Cline

Jennifer

jcline2@wcpss.net

7th SS

502.jcline2.NCW143804.2010

Cochrane

Laura

lcochrane@wcpss.net

6th Sci

6th Grade Science:

502.lcochrane.61science.2008

Grow Club:

502.lcochrane.2136.2010

MPMS Tigers:

502.tstrahl.118188.2010

Cogdill

Ann

acogdill@wcpss.net

Secretary

 
Collins Betsy bcollins@wcpss.net Sped TA  
Coyne Catherine ccoyne@wcpss.net 6th LA

Puma's Team Website

Class Website:

MsCoyne6ela.weebly.com

Craven Mike ccraven@wcpss.net ALC/ISS  
Cummings Jamie jcummings@wcpss.net 7th LA

Cheetah's Website

Cuesta-Boudy Eneida ecuesta-boudy@wcpss.net Student Information Data Manager
Curran Jana jcurran@wcpss.net Guidance Tech  
D'Ambrosio Trudi tdambrosio@wcpss.net Receptionist  
Dean Jessica jdean@wcpss.net Chorus MPMS MS Chorus Website
Donati Lauren ldonati@wcpss.net Sped/Intervention  

Douglass

Jill

jdouglass@wcpss.net

Healthful Living

502.jcahill.PE_Health.2011a
Dowd Laura ldowd@wcpss.net 8th LA 502.Ldowd.1010CK4.2011a

Dyer

Mary

mdyer2@wcpss.net

8th SS

502.mdyer2.course_1.2007
Eddy Erin eeddy@wcpss.net 7th ELA 502.Eeddy.1425581.2010
Ellis Cathy cellis5@wcpss.net 7th ELA/SS

Cheetah's Website

Fanney

Margaret

mfanney@wcpss.net

8th LA

502.mfanney.AcadEnglishI.2007

Ferrell

Ashley

aferrell@wcpss.net

6th Math

502.aharmon.Bobcats_Math.2013

Fiedler Stephanie sfiedler@wcpss.net Media Specialist Mpmsmedia.weebly.com
Ganoe Jason jganoe@wcpss.net
Healthful Living 502.jganoe.Health_PE.2011a
Hambric Brad bhambric@wcpss.net

6th Grade:  Lions & Tigers Counselor

Harmon Amy aharmon@wcpss.net 6th Grade AP  
Hapach Brittany bhapach@wcpss.net 8th Grade LA/SS 502.bhapach.MPMS_8_LA SS.2012
Hawkins Niki shawkins@wcpss.net Sped TA  

Hill

Sue

shill1@wcpss.net

Dance

Dance Website: http://www.leapingleopards.webs.com/

Huff

Sarah

shuff2@wcpss.net

Spec Ed CCR

502.shuff2.123859.2010

Hughes

Katherine

khughes4@wcpss.net

Healthful Living

502.khughes4.7454564.2010

Track:

502.khughesTrackField.2011a

Kasegian

Maureen

mkasegian@wcpss.net

8th LA

502.mkasegian.soc605a.2003
Keener Erin ekeener@wcpss.net 8th Sci

keener8science.weebly.com

Kennedy Rhonda rkennedy@wcpss.net 7th Grade:  Cheetahs & Lynx Counselor

Kidd

Jan

jkidd@wcpss.net

6th Math

Lion's Team Website

Kleimeyer Erin ekleimeyer@wcpss.net 8th Math/Sci 502.ekleimeyer.MPMS_8_LA_SS.2012
Knox David dknox@wcpss.net 8th Sci 502.dknox.2001CM8.2010
Lawson Ashley alawson@wcpss.net AU  

Lawrence

Marcia

mlawrence1@wcpss.net

CNS Asst Mgr

 
Little Ross slittle@wcpss.net Healthful Living 502.slittle.Little_PEHealth.2013

Lucas

Paul

plucas1@wcpss.net

7th Sci

502.plucas1.3001CX7.2010

Mackanic

Melanie

mmackanic@wcpss.net

Media Assist

 

Mackey

Kimberly

kmackey@wcpss.net

8th SS

502.kmackey.142122.2010
Martin Rachelle rmartin3@wcpss.net Sped  
McCaslin Danielle dmccaslin@wcpss.net 6th Sci Jaguar's Website
McColgan Michael mmccolgan@wcpss.net BST Mmccolgan.weebly.com
McCoy Lynde lmccoy2@wcpss.net 6th LA 502.lmccoy2.McCoy_Reading.2010

McKee

Rebecca

rmckee1@wcpss.net

6th Grade: Bobcats, Pumas & Jaguars
Counselor

Michaud Melissa mmichaud@wcpss.net CDC Bus Ed 502.mmichaud.6158.2013

Milligan

Heather

hmilligan@wcpss.net

8th Math

502.hmilligan.2001cm8.2010
Milner Britt smilner@wcpss.net All 8th Grade Counselor  

Morris

Tracy

tmorris@wcpss.net

AG

MPMS AIG website

Murillo Yolanda ymurillo-rosales@wcpss.net Custodian  

Naab

David

dnaab@wcpss.net

CTE (Tech Ed)

502.dnaab.81102.2009

Nakhle Donna dnakhle@wcpss.net Bookkeeper  
Nelson Betsy bnelson@wcpss.net 8th Sci 502.bnelson.MPMS_8th_Sci.2012
Nickens Ralph rnickens@wcpss.net 6th Science

Lion's Team Website

Class Blackboard Site:

502.rnickens.Nickens_6th_SCI.2012

Oldham Jennifer joldham@wcpss.net Speech  
Parker Seth sparker@wcpss.net SRO  
Pederson Cheri cpederson@wcpss.net

6th SS

Jaguar's Website

Pfouts Tiffany tpfouts@wcpss.net Art 502.tpfouts.Pfouts_MPMS_Art.2013

Pietras

Christopher

cpietras@wcpss.net

Business Ed/

CTE

CSAI: 502.CPietras.62152D1.2008

CSAII:502.cpietras.145367.2010

EBT: 502.cpietras.6208CA8.2010

Poitras

Nicole

npoitras@wcpss.net

AU 3

 
Poland TJ tpoland@wcpss.net 7th SS MrPoland.wix.com/mrpoland

Powell

Tony

tpowell2@wcpss.net

Band

Band Website:

http://www.millsparkbands.com

Raber Joseph jraber@wcpss.net Math

Math 7: 502.jraber.Raber_Math7.2013

Math 8: 502.jraber.Raber_Math8.2013

Racioppo Michelle mracioppo@wcpss.net Special Programs CCR 502.mracioppo.Curric_Assist.2012
Randall Francis frandall@wcpss.net Healthful Living 502.frandall.Health_PE.2011a
Randolph Marquita mrandolph@wcpss.net Sped TA - CCR

Reiff

Karina

kreiff@wcpss.net

Psychologist

 

Reynolds Christina creynolds1@wcpss.net CTE CSAI: 502.creynolds1.csa1.2011a

Resua

Julie

jresua@wcpss.net

7th Math

Cheetah's Website

Roche Lisa lroche@wcpss.net FACS

FACS Website:

www.schoolrack.com/

facsmillspark/

Ryden

Ryan

rryden@wcpss.net

7th LA

502.rryden.144765.2010
Salmon Anjanette asalmon2@wcpss.net 6th LA

MPMS Tigers:

502.tstrahl.118188.2010

Schaefer

Tiffany

tschaefer@wcpss.net

6th Sci

Puma's Team Website

Sekura Michael msekura@wcpss.net Healthful Living 502.msekura.Health_PE.2011a

Simpson

Victoria

vturner3@wcpss.net

Café. Mgr

 

Smith

Bob

rsmith2@wcpss.net

Principal

 
Smith Terri tsmith10@wcpss.net Sped TA - AU  

Snell

Shelley

ssnell@wcpss.net

6th Math

Puma's Team Website

Solender

Evan

esolender@wcpss.net

7th Math

Ocelot's Website

Blackboard:

502.esolender.4564144.2010

Stewart

Anita

astewart3@wcpss.net

Head Custodian

 

Storzbach

Rebecca

rstorzbach@wcpss.net

8th SS

502.rstorzbach.142664.2010

Strahl

Tracey

tstrahl@wcpss.net

6th Math

MPMS Tigers:

502.tstrahl.118188.2010

Stroupe Hannah hstroupe@wcpss.net 8th Math  
Summerfield Shantel ssummerfield@wcpss.net 7th grade AP  
Summers Scott ssummers2@wcpss.net LA
Tierney Jennifer jtierney@wcpss.net 7th LA

Ocelot's Website

Tomasevich

Melinda

mtomasevich@wcpss.net

Media

Mpmsmedia.weebly.com
Truran Zachary ztruran@wcpss.net 7th LA/SS Millspark.wix.com/sabres
Tucker Brianna btucker@wcpss.net 7th Math/Sci Millspark.wix.com/sabres

Varney

Karen

kvarney@wcpss.net

6th LA

Lion's Team Website

Vining Julie jvining@wcpss.net SpEd teacher - CCR

CA: 502.jvining.Vining_CA.2012

SpedLit:502.jvining.ViningSPEDLit

Vroome

Alison

avroome@wcpss.net

6th SS

MPMS Tigers:

502.tstrahl.118188.2010

Walski Jennifer jwalski2@wcpss.net 6th LA

Lion's Team Website

Class Website:

Walski.weebly.com

Walski Jonathan jwalski@wcpss.net 6th Math Jaguar's Website
Walton Christine cwalton3@wcpss.net 7th LA

Ocelot's Website

Warwick

John

jwarwick@wcpss.net

Assistant Principal

 

Watson

Shannon

swatson@wcpss.net

7th Math

502.swatson.147090.2010

Webb

Charlotte

cwebb1@wcpss.net

Drama

Millsparkdrama.weebly.com
Webb Janet jwebb@wcpss.net Special Programs 502.jwebb.MPMS_SP.2011a
White Stefanie swhite3@wcpss.net Healthful Living 502.swhite3.MPMS_Health_L.2012

Wiggins

Alicia

awiggins@wcpss.net

7th Grade:  Ocelots, Panthers & Sabres Counselor

Wilburn Cynthia cwilburn@wcpss.net    
Wilson Jean jwilson2@wcpss.net 7th Sci Ocelot's Website

Wilson

Tony

awilson@wcpss.net

8th Grade AP

 

Zappia

Jillian

jzappia@wcpss.net

6th LA

Jaguar's Website

Class Website:

Zappialanguagearts.weebly.com

Zavadil John jzavadil@wcpss.net 8th Math 502.jzavadil.Zavadil_Math.2013

Zogbi

Denise

dzogbi@wcpss.net

CCR